2018 Newsletters

Committee 2018


Ken Ryan 


Graham Miller 

Honorary Secretary 

Bob White 

Honorary Treasurer 

John Gregory

General Committee 

David Churchyard 

Health & Welfare Officer 

Barry Guest 

David Harnett 

Robert Houston 

Honorary Assistant Secretary and Shed Manager 

Peter Jackson 

Ray Meyer 


Ken Howe 

Honorary Assistant Treasurer 

Tom Skinner

Google Analytics

Google Analytics is a service used on our website that tracks, reports traffic and measures how users interact with our website content in order for us to improve it and provide better services.


Our website allows you to like or share its content on Facebook social network. By activating and using it you agree to Facebook's privacy policy: https://www.facebook.com/policy/cookies/


Integrated tweets and share services of Twitter are used on our website. By accepting and using these you agree to Twitter's privacy policy: https://help.twitter.com/en/rules-and-policies/twitter-cookies